Speaking at Security Summit in Stockholm

My colleagues at TrueSec and I, are inviting you to a dedicated Security Summit the 24th of November 2015 at Hotel Rival in Stockholm. A conference day full of practical and eye-opening demos. We will teach you all about the latest security threats, data breaches and how secure your systems.

During my session Hacking mobile devices, I will show you how threats against internal systems and sensitive information are changing through the increased use of mobile devices.
I’ll show how both iOS and Android devices are attacked, to steal credentials and other sensitive data.

All sessions are in Swedish. Join us & sign up here www.securitysummit.se

Get our latest updates through Twitter @TrueSec_Se or #secsummit

Security software engineer and researcher, with a passion for both reverse engineering and building secure software implementations (with a know-your-enemy approach).

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Hacking

Leave a comment

Categories